, ,

2011 CFDA Winners

1:06 PM

Prabal Gurung Winner of Swarowski Womenswear Designer Award

Major Congratulations to all of the winners of the CFDA awards!

International Designer of the Year Celine creative director Phoebe Philo

Geoffrey Beene Lifetime Achievement Award Marc Jacobs

Fashion Icon of the Year Lady Gaga

Womenswear Designer of the Year Lazaro Hernandez and Jack McCollough of Proenza Schouler

Menswear Designer of the Year Michael Bastian

Accessory Designer of the Year Alexander Wang

Swarovski Award for Womenswear Prabal Gurung

Swarovski Award for Menswear Robert Geller

Swarovski Award for Accessory Design Eddie Borgo

Eugenia Sheppard Award Hilary Alexander

Board of Director’s Special Tribute Award Arthur Elgort

While I couldn't attend the fabulous festivities I followed the happenings on twitter. The major trending topic was Mother Monster, Lady Gaga and her acceptance speech. See vid below.

You Might Also Like



Get an email of every new post! We'll never share your address.


Blog Archive